The 180 Blog Banner Kaplan LSAT's Twitter Page Kaplan LSAT's Facebook Page Kaplan LSAT's Youtube Page The 180 Blog RSS Feed Kaplan LSAT

On the Next Episode of “The 180 – Live”

Join Deans from NYU, UVA, GW & Boston College

Tuesday, August 26, 8pm ET | 5pm PT

Register For Free Now >

Ever wonder what goes on behind the closed doors of an admissions committee meeting? Thanks to a partnership between the law schools New York University, George Washington University, University of Virginia, Boston College, the New York City Bar Association and Kaplan, you now have a chance to find out.

On the Tuesday, August 26 episode of “The 180 – Live” (Kaplan’s pre-law talk show), admissions officers from each of the aforementioned Tier 1 law schools will conduct a live, online mock admissions committee meeting where they will review, critique and make admissions decisions on four law school applicants. Attendees will have the ability to interact directly with the admissions officers and weigh in with their opinions on the reviewed candidates. It’s a one-night-only, not-to-be-missed event to be broadcast on August 26 from 8-10pm ET / 5-7pm PT.

"